top of page

The New Salvation And Other Stories Forthcoming from Cowboy Jamboree Press in 2025!

--THE NEW SALVATION, I'm thrilled to share the news that Cowboy Jamboree Press has accepted my short story collection, "The New Salvation And Other Stories," forthcoming in 2025. CJ Press is well-regarded for its unwavering commitment to publishing "Good Grit Lit" and nurturing the creativity of talented and innovative writers. Furthermore, my new novel, "Shelter Me," has also been accepted, marking my second book acceptance in a month for 2025. Together, these publications will constitute my 6th and 7th books overall in the past decade.




With Uncle Nelson (the coolest) in early '70s

If it sounds like I'm bragging, it's more a sense of amazement. Coming from a small-town background (a bunch of them), where I struggled to stay interested in academics and attended no less than 13 different schools growing up, I feel fortunate to have surpassed not only my own expectations but probably those of everyone around me, including my family, high school teachers, and friends.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page